Cookie-Einstellungen
     
 
 
期刊 返回
致力于发表遗传学领域的同行评审、高质量、原创论文。

Issues per year : 4
Volume : 9
Year : 2022
ISSN : 2699-9404

本刊可在 Thieme E-Journals平台免费阅读。

5d14bb599afee.png 

Global Medical Genetics是开放获取国际期刊,致力于发表遗传学领域的同行评审、高质量、原创论文。我们发表以下论文类型:原创研究论文、综述、社论、信件和会议报告。

Global Medical Genetics欢迎有关遗传学所有主题的论文,包括: 

        · 与人类疾病病理相关的基因研究
        · 简单和复杂遗传性状的分子分析
        · 癌症遗传学
        · 表观遗传学
        · 基因治疗
        · 发育遗传学
        · 基因表达调控
        · 从基因组数据中提取功能的策略和技术
        · 药理学基因组学
        · 基因组进化


本刊为以下学会官方期刊:

        · 天津市血液与再生医学学会
      
  · International Knowledge Direct Medical Association

对于2020-2021年期间接受的稿件,将免除论文出版费用(APC)

检索库:ESCI, PubMed, PubMed Central, DOAJ, EBSCO, ProQuest

Global Medical Genetics要求作者遵循 ICMJE(国际医学期刊编辑委员会)对医学期刊学术著作的撰写、报告、编辑和出版方面的建议。更多信息请见:http://www.icmje.org

5d0ddfb47e196.png

本刊根据知识共享许可 CC BY(署名)出版。


编辑委员会
×

Editorial Board

Global Medical Genetics

Honorary Editor

Lihong Ye
State Key Laboratory of Medicinal Chemical Biology, College of Life Sciences Nankai University, Tianjin, China

Editor in Chief

Lei Zhang
State Key Laboratory of Experimental Hematology, National Clinical Research Center for Blood Diseases, Institute of Hematology & Blood Diseases Hospital, Chinese Academy of Medical Sciences & Peking Union Medical College, Tianjin Laboratory of Blood Disease Gene Therapy, Tianjin, China
zhanglei1@ihcams.ac.cn

Managing Editor

Kevin Liu
State Key Laboratory of Experimental Hematology, National Clinical Research Center for Blood Diseases, Institute of Hematology & Blood Diseases Hospital, Chinese Academy of Medical Sciences & Peking Union Medical College, Tianjin Laboratory of Blood Disease Gene Therapy, Tianjin, China
liuqian@tmu.edu.cn

Associate Editor

Jun Peng
Department of Hematology, Qilu Hospital, Shandong University, Jinan, China
junpeng88@sina.com.cn

Shuanying Yang
Department of Pulmonary and Critical Care Medicine, The Second Affiliated Hospital of Xi’an Jiaotong University, Xi'an, P.R. China
yangshuanying@xjtu.edu.cn

Editorial Board

Margaret P. Adam
Division of Genetic Medicine, University of Washington in Seattle, WA. USA
margaret.adam@seattlechildrens.org

Brad A. Amendt
Craniofacial Anomalies Research Center, The University of Iowa, USA
brad-amendt@uiowa.edu

Athar Ansari
Department of Biological Sciences, Wayne State University, MI, USA
bb2749@wayne.edu

Uttiya Basu
Department of Microbiology and Immunology, Columbia University College of Physicians and Surgeons, NY, USA
ub2121@cumc.columbia.edu

Nicolas F. Berbari
School of Science, Indiana University-Purdue University Indianapolis, IN, USA
nberbari@iupui.edu

John Blangero
South Texas Diabetes and Obesity Institute, Genomics Computing Center STDOI, Neuroscience UTRGV/UTPA/UTHSCSA, 2700 E. Jackson St. Brownsville, TX 78520 USA
Blangero@uthscsa.edu

Michael Brent
Departments of Computer Science and Genetics, Washington University, MO, USA
brent@wustl.edu

Samantha A. Brugmann
Division of Plastic Surgery Division of Developmental Biology Cincinnati Children's Hospital Medical Center Cincinnati, OH, USA
Samantha.Brugmann@cchmc.org

Ornit Chiba-Falek
Department of Neurology, Duke University School of Medicine, Durham, NC, USA
o.chibafalek@duke.edu

William CS Cho
Department of Clinical Oncology, Queen Elizabeth Hospital, Hong Kong
williamcscho@gmail.com

María L. Couce
Unidad de Diagnóstico y Tratamiento de Enfermedades Metabólicas Congénitas, Departamento de Pediatría, Hospital Clínico Universitario de Santiago, Spain
Maria.Luz.Couce.Pico@sergas.es

Katalin Csiszar
John A. Burns School of Medicine, University of Hawaii, 1960 East West Road, Biomed T415, Honolulu, HI, 96822, USA
kcsiszar@aol.com

Gretchen Edwalds-Gilbert
Claremont McKenna, Pitzer, and Scripps Colleges, Claremont, California
gedwalds@kecksci.claremont.edu

Todd L. Edwards
Center for Human Genetics Research, Vanderbilt Epidemiology Center Institute of Medicine and Public Health, Vanderbilt University, 2525 West End Avenue, Suite 600 6th fl, Nashville, TN, 37203, USA
todd.l.edwards@vanderbilt.edu

Anthony B. Firulli
Riley Heart Research Center, Wells Center for Pediatric Research, Departments of Pediatrics, Anatomy, Biochemistry and Medical & Molecular Genetics Indiana University School of Medical Indianapolis, IN. USA
tfirulli@iu.edu

Rachael L. French
Department of Biological Sciences, College of Science, San José State University, CA, USA
rachael.french@sjsu.edu

Qizhi Gong
Cell Biology & Human Anatomy, School of Medicine, University of California, USA
qzgong@ucdavis.edu

Juraj Gregan
Department of Genetics, Comenius University, Bratislava, Slovakia
juraj.gregan@univie.ac.at

Robert M Hamilton
Division of Cardiology, The Hospital for Sick Children, 555 University Avenue, Toronto, Cananda
robert.hamilton@sickkids.ca

Richard Harbottle
German Cancer Research Centre (DKFZ), Im Neuenheimer Feld 242, D-69120 Heidelberg, Germany
r.harbottle@dkfz-heidelberg.de

Yann Hérault
Department of Translational Medicine and Neurogenetics, Institut de Génétique Biologie Moléculaire et Cellulaire (IGBMC), INSERM U964, CNRS UMR7104, Université de Strasbourg, Illkirch, France
herault@igbmc.fr

Mohamed Hijri
Département de sciences biologiques, Université de Montréal, 4101 Rue Sherbrooke Est, Montreal, Quebec, Canada
mohamed.hijri@umontreal.ca

Erlie Jiang
State Key Laboratory of Experimental Hematology, National Clinical Research Center for Blood Diseases, Institute of Hematology & Blood Diseases Hospital, Chinese Academy of Medical Sciences & Peking Union Medical College, Tianjin, China
jiangerlie@163.com

Prakasha Kempaiah
Center for Global Health, Department of Internal Medicine, University of New Mexico Health Sciences Center, MSC10-5550, Albuquerque, NM, 87131-0001, USA
PKempaiah@salud.unm.edu

Carsten Külheim
College of Forest Resources and Environmental Science, Michigan Technological University, Houghton, MI USA
carsten.kulheim@anu.edu.au

Jian Li
Department of Hematology, Peking Union Hospital, Chinese Academy of Medical Sciences & Peking Union Medical College, Beijing 100730, China
li.jian@gmail.com

Yun Li
Department of Genetics, University of North Carolina (UNC), Chapel Hill, NC, USA
yunli@med.unc.edu

Zongjin Li
The Key Laboratory of Bioactive Materials, Ministry of Education, Nankai University, The College of Life Sciences, Tianjin, 300071, China
zongjinli@nankai.edu.cn

Pengyuan Liu
Department of Physiology and the Cancer Center, Medical College of Wisconsin, Milwaukee, WI 53226, USA
pliu@mcw.edu

Cheryl L. Maslen
Knight Cardiovascular Institute, Oregon Health & Science University, Portland OR 97239, USA
maslenc@ohsu.edu

Luciano Matzkin
Department of Entomology, BIO5 Institute, University of Arizona, USA
lmatzkin@email.arizona.edu

Heng Mei
Institute of Hematology, Union Hospital, Tongji Medical College, Huazhong University of Science and Technology, Wuhan, China
hmei@hust.edu.cn

David Meyre
Department of Clinical Epidemiology & Biostatistics, McMaster University, Hamilton, Ontario, Canada
meyred@mcmaster.ca

Moein Moghim
Centre for Pharmaceutical Nanotechnology and Nanotoxicology, Health and Medical Sciences, University of Copenhagen, Denmark
moien.moghimi@sund.ku.dk

Roy Morello
Department of Physiology & Biophysics, Orthopaedic Surgery, and Division of Genetics, University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences, AR, USA
rmorello@uams.edu

Domínguez Muñoz-Gemma
Department of Medicine, Institute of biomedical research "Alberto sols", CSIC-UAM, Madrid, Spain
gemma.dominguez@salud.madrid.org

Floyd A. Reed
Department of Biology, University of Hawaii at Manoa, Honolulu, Hawaii, USA
floydr@hawaii.edu

Helena E. Richardson
College of Science, Health and Engineering, School of Molecular Sciences, Department of Biochemistry and Genetics, La Trobe University, Melbourne, Australia
h.richardson@latrobe.edu.au

Antonio Richieri-Costa
Department of Clinical Genetics, Hospital de Reabilitação de Anornalias Craniofaciais, Universidade de São Paulo, Bauro, S.P., Brazil
richieri@usp.br

Pierre L. Roubertoux
Medical genetics, Functional genomics lab U 910 INSERM, France
pierre.roubertoux@univ-amu.fr

Stuart A. Scott
Department of Genetics and Genomic Sciences Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai One Gustave L. Levy Place, Box 1497 New York, NY, 10029
stuart.scott@mssm.edu

Jun Shi
Regenerative Medicine Clinic, State Key Laboratory of Experimental Hematology, National Clinical Research Center for Blood Diseases, Institute of Hematology & Blood Diseases Hospital, Chinese Academy of Medical Sciences & Peking Union Medical College, Tianjin 300020, China
shijun@ihcams.ac.cn

Marwan Shinawi
Department of Pediatrics, Division of Genetics and Genomic Medicine, Washington University School of Medicine, St Louis, MO 63110, USA
Shinawi_M@kids.wustl.edu

Cheryl Shoubridge
Department of Paediatrics, School of Paediatrics and Reproductive Health, University of Adelaide, Australia
cheryl.shoubridge@adelaide.edu.au

Suzanne S. Sindi
School of Natural Sciences, University of California, Merced, CA, USA
ssindi@ucmerced.edu

C. I. Edvard Smith
Department of Laboratory Medicine, Karolinska Institutet, Karolinska University Hospital Huddinge, Sweden
Edvard.Smith@ki.se

Sergei Tevosian
University of Florida, Gainesville FL, USA
stevosian@ufl.edu

Niels Tommerup
Wilhelm Johannsen Centre for Functional Genome Research, Department of Cellular and Molecular Medicine (ICMM), University of Copenhagen, Blegdamsvej 3B, DK-2200 Copenhagen N, Denmark
ntommerup@sund.ku.dk

Helga Toriello
Spectrum Health Hospitals and College of Medicine, Michigan State University, 25 Michigan Street, Suite 2000, Grand Rapids, MI
helga.toriello@spectrumhealth.org

Hunter R. Underhill
Division of Medical Genetics, Department of Pediatrics, University of Utah, UT, USA
Hunter.Underhill@hsc.utah.edu

Stéphane Vincent
Department of Developmental Biology and Stem Cells IGBMC, France
vincent@igbmc.fr

Hui Wei
State Key Laboratory of Experimental Hematology, Institute of Hematology and Blood Diseases Hospital, Chinese Academy of Medical Sciences and Peking Union Medical College, Tianjin, China
weihui@ihcams.ac.cn

James Whitfield
Department of Entomology, 320 Morrill Hall, University of Illinois, 505 S. Goodwin Ave, Urbana, IL 61801 USA
jwhitfie@life.illinois.edu

Xuhua Xia
Department of Biology, University of Ottawa, Ottawa, Canada
Xuhua.Xia@uottawa.ca

Huiping Zhang
Department of Psychiatry, Yale University School of Medicine, CT, USA
huiping.zhang@yale.edu

Xiaomin Zhang
Tianjin Key Laboratory of Retinal Functions and Diseases, Eye Institute and School of Optometry, Tianjin Medical University Eye Hospital, Tianjin 300384, China
xiaomzh@126.com

Yan Zhang
School of Biomedical Engineering, Shanghai Jiaotong University, Shanghai, P.R. China
yanzh@sjtu.edu.cn

Mingfeng Zhao
Department of Hematology, Tianjin First Central Hospital, Tianjin, China
mingfengzhao@sina.com

Dan Zhou
Department of Pediatrics, University of California, San Diego, La Jolla, California 92093
d2zhou@ucsd.edu


Close
出版费用
×

2022 Article Publication Charges

Global Medical Genetics



_

CC BY-NC-ND

CC-BY


_

Euro (€) 

US Dollar ($)

Euro (€)

US Dollar ($)

All Article Types

free

free

free

free


APC payments are due upon acceptance of the manuscript

The Article Publication Charge is waived for accepted manuscripts from 2020 - 2021. The journal will operate on a Pay What You Want model after the waiver period. This means that once your manuscript has been accepted for publication, you decide how much to pay. We are giving you the choice to pay any price you feel appropriate and there is no minimum amount. 
Watch our video about Pay What You What (click here for Chinese).


Close